Filter media by:
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Passage: Luke 24:1-8
Duration: 32 mins 44 secs
What does the Resurrection Mean? It Means...
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Passage: Acts 14:21-28
Duration: 44 mins 15 secs
How to live in the midst of God’s powerful workings?
Sun, Feb 18, 2018
Duration: 29 mins 34 secs
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 23 secs
This sermon starts with a reading from the Scriptures: Philippians 3:3-14, enjoy!
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 52 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 5 secs
Sun, Jan 21, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Duration: 27 mins 16 secs
Sun, Jan 14, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Duration: 31 mins 33 secs
Sun, Jan 07, 2018
Passage: Mark 4:35-41
Duration: 31 mins 56 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 5 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite