Filter media by:
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 40 secs
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Passage: Psalm 23:1-6
Duration: 21 mins 34 secs
Sun, Jul 28, 2019
Duration: 32 mins 26 secs
Sun, Jul 21, 2019
Passage: John 13:31-38
Duration: 26 mins 59 secs
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 15 secs
Joseph - a man who rose above his circumstances.
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 24 secs
Joseph - persevering (not giving up) because God has a plan!
Sun, Jun 09, 2019
Passage: Genesis 39-45
Duration: 33 mins 8 secs
Sun, Jun 02, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 24 secs
Ordering our lives around the Gospel, navigating the storms of life, and living out an exemplary life. How do we put these things into practice?
Powered by: Preachitsuite