Peet Wallace

Peet Wallace

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, May 20, 2018
Duration: 42 mins 38 secs
Sun, May 13, 2018
Passage: Luke 24:50-53
Duration: 35 mins 34 secs
Sun, May 06, 2018
Passage: Acts 14:21-28
Duration: 29 mins 51 secs
Sun, Apr 29, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 21 secs
Sun, Apr 15, 2018
Passage: Acts 14:21-28
Duration: 33 mins 6 secs
How to live in the midst of God’s powerful workings? (part 2)
Sun, Apr 01, 2018
Passage: Luke 24:1-8
Duration: 32 mins 44 secs
What does the Resurrection Mean? It Means...
Sun, Mar 25, 2018
Passage: Acts 14:21-28
Duration: 44 mins 15 secs
How to live in the midst of God’s powerful workings?
Sun, Feb 11, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 23 secs
This sermon starts with a reading from the Scriptures: Philippians 3:3-14, enjoy!
Sun, Feb 04, 2018
Duration: 30 mins 52 secs
Sun, Jan 28, 2018
Duration: 43 mins 5 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite