Peet Wallace

Peet Wallace

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Oct 27, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 48 secs
Loving and pleasing God through believer's baptism (part 2).
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 22 secs
Additional scriptures include: Hebrews 11:6, 1 John 5:3, Matthew 28:16-18, Acts 8:5-13, Acts 8:36-38, Acts 19:1-6, Acts 16:13-15, Matthew 3:13-16
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 18 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 39 secs
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 18 secs
Sun, Aug 04, 2019
Passage: Psalm 23:1-6
Duration: 21 mins 34 secs
Sun, Jul 07, 2019
Duration: 37 mins 9 secs
Sun, Jun 30, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 15 secs
Joseph - a man who rose above his circumstances.
Sun, Jun 23, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 24 secs
Joseph - persevering (not giving up) because God has a plan!
Powered by: Preachitsuite