Ken Eales

Ken Eales

Role: Pastor
Latest sermons by
Sun, Dec 09, 2018
Duration: 15 mins 26 secs
Please follow the link to the video. Who is Jesus? - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TXdJqNhlkN0
Sun, Oct 14, 2018
Series: Be Beautiful
Duration: 31 mins 10 secs
"Blessed are the peacemakers, for they shall be called children of God." The Be Beautiful Series (part 8)
Sun, Sep 16, 2018
Series: Be Beautiful
Duration: 23 mins 28 secs
"Blessed are those who hunger and thirst for righteousness, for they will be satisfied." The Be Beautiful Series part 5
Sun, Jun 24, 2018
Duration: 45 mins 51 secs
Sun, Jun 17, 2018
Duration: 35 mins 53 secs
Faith to have courage to obey and testify what the blood of Jesus does for you! Main Scriptures: Rev 12:11, Ex 12:21-23 & 1 Pet 1:1-2
Sun, Apr 08, 2018
Duration: 27 mins 19 secs
Sun, Dec 17, 2017
Duration: 36 mins 5 secs
Sun, Oct 01, 2017
Duration: 42 mins 21 secs
Sun, Sep 17, 2017
Passage: Psalm 8:1-9
Duration: 33 mins 13 secs
Sun, May 14, 2017
Duration: 33 mins 6 secs
Powered by: Preachitsuite