Filter media by:
Sun, Oct 13, 2019
Duration: 22 mins 22 secs
Additional scriptures include: Hebrews 11:6, 1 John 5:3, Matthew 28:16-18, Acts 8:5-13, Acts 8:36-38, Acts 19:1-6, Acts 16:13-15, Matthew 3:13-16
Sun, Oct 06, 2019
Duration: 28 mins 25 secs
Sun, Sep 29, 2019
Duration: 33 mins 18 secs
Sun, Sep 22, 2019
Duration: 38 mins 39 secs
Sun, Sep 15, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 21 secs
Sun, Sep 08, 2019
Duration: 42 mins 4 secs
We now live in a world with an "anything goes" agenda. What can we do as believers in God in this situation?
Sun, Sep 01, 2019
Duration: 35 mins 18 secs
Sun, Aug 25, 2019
Passage: Exodus 14:14
Duration: 24 mins 16 secs
A message on one of God's promises.
Sun, Aug 18, 2019
Duration: 39 mins 40 secs
Sun, Aug 11, 2019
Powered by: Preachitsuite